Kim Kardashian Says She Doesn’t Have “Sympathy” For Struggling Brother Rob Kardashian

Tough love! Kim Kardashian said on the July 20 episode that she does not have empathy for her brother Rob Kardashian, who is fighting with weight gain and depression over the previous several months.

Sister Khloe Kardashian was worried the family nearly did not board the airplane herself, after Rob, 27, neglected to appear in the airport while she was en route to Thailand. Kim, nevertheless, took another position towards her sib that was fighting.

“I believe I am simply more of the tough love sort of man,” she afterwards went to tell the camera. “My style is like, ‘All right, you whine, you do not enjoy it, get up and do something about it.’”

Rob, himself, took back to address widespread conjecture. Why am I still fat idiots that are u?? Khloe must have run from news that was actual. First, Y'all do not believe in treatment or rehabilitation or anything of that kind and second, when I pick I am a grown man and will work on myself. My only treatment will take the fitness center, anyways had to say something.“

Kim’s finest booty minutes
Kris Jenner’s only son was photographed leaving the fitness center. His trainer, Gunnar Peterson, tells Us Weekly: "he is getting it done. He is no stranger to the grind.”

 
1
Kudos
 
1
Kudos